School Parliament

School Parliament

Here at King George V we love to hear feedback from everyone in the school and community. To give the children a platform to voice their opinions, we have elected a  School Parliament, where two children from each year group voice any concerns or ideas for improvements that the other children might have.

Year 1

We’re working on it


Year 2

Lemuria Briscoe

Dakarai Campbell


Year 3

Manraj Singh

Gia Purewal


Year 4

Ravi Boratynski

Arshpreet Singh


Year 5

Sienna McCalla

Jayden Langford


Year 6

Joy Atta

Kacper Kozlik